Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2018

    Great Vegas weekend

    It wasn’t in the strip, exactly what I wanted. Very modern and clean with friendly and helpful staff. Very close to all the strip action but nice and quiet. Right next to the convention center and monorail. Both restaurants had great food as well.
    Kenny_Gee
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 10, 2018

    Can you “see” me now? (Not quite)

    The dusty windows made maximizing views of the sunset next to impossible. Attention to detail is pivotal and this place slipped up where it counts.
    Spectacular view from exceptionally dusty windows.
    Kenneth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2018
    Nothing
    Clean and location
    Amanda
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2018

    Excellent hotel close to strip

    Not right on strip
    Cleanliness and price, free dessert first night, free Monorail tickets, very comfortable hotel, lovely outdoor pool
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018

    More than expected for the price

    I wish they had a shuttle to/from the airport.
    The hotel was clean, bright, the pool area was lovely and the staff was very helpful, especially the valets.
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018

    Very Nice was good to be away from all the crowds at the 'Vegas casinos.

    The Pool could have been bigger hah!
    I liked the Vegas tram free tickets they help a lot given the location of the ren
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALBERTO
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eileen Smith
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 27, 2018

    Cassino free hotel with the best 24 hr pool right next to the metro so easy access to the strip.

    Conference room lighting was yellow and dim. The 2nd floor women's room was too dark and cave like. It should have had the brightness of the first floor conference room bathrooms. The pool is chilled which makes night swimming a freezing experience. The charge for hotel guests to park there.
    The 24 hr pool only 3 ft deep, with towels provided, and chilled so the shallow pool was the perfect temperature during the day. Elevator was room key activated.
    Dale
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felix Lomahan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 22, 2018

    Very friendly staff, clean room but next to main road, paradise street was loud

    The location is not very good
    The price for a Saturday was good value
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 20, 2018

    Stayed for my daughters birthday weekend. She enjoyed the pool and the room for resting

    Bathroom sink was clogged
    Room and pool were the stars of the night
    Travis Ching
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 19, 2018

    Great place, fire your management!

    The staff was rude and unbending when we faced an issue that was no fault of our own. Booking.com screwed up and this property would not work with them or us at all. I felt very disrespected by them.
    Nice and comfy. The bed was super soft. Great location off strip but still in close proximity.
    Miss A.N.E
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 14, 2018

    One of Vegas' location gems

    I wasn't presented with breakfast vouchers at the start of my stay as it was part of my room package so additional fees was unexpected.
    Room and view was amazing
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernie
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 3, 2018

    Great stay, great staff and lovely, clean and friendly hotel

    The room and beds were super comfortable. The amenities were great, with everything you need for a business or leisure trip. All the staff were extremely helpful in all areas of the hotel. If going to Vegas again I would definitely choose this hotel - especially due to being non smoking and gaming, whilst having easy access to the strip via the monorail.
    Lore
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 30, 2018

    Freezer nel deserto ;)

    Freeeeeeeezing and expensive parking often not included
    Nice staff and cool room close to Monorail, swimming pool 24 h
    GiancaGia
    it

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...