Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Michelle Hollowell
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 20, 2018

    Beautiful property

    Was not aware of the distance to casinos and other attractions. Would be nice to at least have an airport shuttle.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Were quick to amend my bill when needed.
    Daniela Pourhag
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 20, 2018

    Renaissance bad review

    Hidden fees. Extra charge for parking and wifi
    Sou
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bianca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgette
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Perfect hotel! Great staff! Wonderful facility! Best one so far!

    Everything was great!!!
    I looooooved the staff. They were so accommodating and made sure our first time in Vegas was more than perfect. The hotel was clean, the pool area was. Fun and inviting and the restaurant had some of the most delicious food. We will be staying here again!
    Patty
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leslie
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018

    Great business staycation

    I have nothing bad to say
    Everyone was pleasant, the bed was comfortable and everything was clean
    Steve
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 11, 2018

    Never again

    Had to move rooms, AC is very weak, noisy hotel in general, had to buy my own fan, they didn’t have any. Overpriced. “Destination fee” aka resort fee is a joke as the pool area was being used for private parties every night. Hotel did reverse this charge.
    Close to the convention center.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CYNTHIA
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Beautifully designed and excellent off-strip location.

    The coffee served at breakfast was awful! The ice machine was not working and bath sink was clogged.
    The bed was so comfy!
    Mrs. Goodwin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    Ice machine on 12th floor did not work
    Great bed
    Ben
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018

    Great hotel with great amenities and great value with no smoking allowed....

    Nothing
    Mahmoud Abuherra
    sa

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Myka
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 2, 2018

    It was fine, not worth the money I paid, what the hell is a destination fee?

    When I booked on booking.com for the price it was listed at it ended up being about $60 more with all of renaissance's extra fees for EVERYTHING. Not happy about that.
    The bed was really comfy
    donald
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    I wanted a quieter hotel off the strip with breakfast. You won't find that anywhere on the strip!

    It was all good!
    clean,modern facility. comfy bed. friendly staff-all around.great food.good parking.off the strip which is what i like. I'll be back!
    Madeline
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 17, 2018

    Everything I have wanted

    Lighting could be better..
    Amazing Location, cool view! It's really clean and the lobby and pool are amazing!
    elskjenn
    kr

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 13, 2018

    Unfriendly and unhelpful staff.

    Very unhelpful and unfriendly staff. I was not satisfied with the fact I and my partner got a twin room when I actually reserved for a king room with one king bed. When I went to the front to inquire about the rooms, one of the staffs was just not interested in hearing me out and continued to say the hotel has nothing to do with it, and that it's all booking.com's fault and that I should contact them. Was I supposed to contact booking.com and wait for them to answer me so I can change the room to the one I originally booked for? I really didn't ruin my vacation and I didn't have forever to stay in that city, so I just said fine. I would have expected a better service coming from the hotel's side. I mean, they're serving guests and they could have assisted me better by contacting the booking.com themselves and checking the matter. It just sounded like they just don't give a damn how their guests stay. Definitely needs improvement.
    OK in general. Nice bathroom and big TV for a comfy stay.
    Cz.Klaudia
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 9, 2018

    Nice accomodation, but be prepared for paying for wifi and parking

    No free wifi in the rooms, only in the lobby. Expensive parking.
    Well equipped, spacious rooms
Loading reviews...