This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1
Reviews
    us
    7.9
    December 13, 2017
    All in all a great stay and we will be back.
    The maid for our two rooms was not as good as I would expect. She forgot little things when cleaning each day. For example, she did not replace used glasses, coffee, towels. We expected more. The checkout process was lengthy as mistakes were made and it took a long time to correct upon our departure.
    Great location. Love that there is no casino or smoking.
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    10
    December 9, 2017
    Very clean, Well priced, Great off strip option
    Very clean, Excellent outdoor area with Ping pong, Shuffle board, Corn hole and very modern. Great for families, property is pristine.
    Hans
    us
    7.1
    December 2, 2017
    OK, I guess, but not up to other Marriott properties; restaurant uninspired.
    Front desk staffing inadequate for volume of customers; not responsive/flexible. A used wine glass left on the floor outside a nearby room was there for three days! $15/day for internet in room.
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    November 28, 2017
    Not clear enough for parking signs and fees instruction.
    Great facility with reasonable price, complimentary refreshment in the morning and amazing tv at room!
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us
    10
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emmanuel
    us
    10
    November 25, 2017
    Amazing
    I could find no faults
    The room was amazing. Very clean and it smelled fresh. The staff was amazing and accommodating and overall it was the best Marriot I have ever stayed at.
    us
    5.0
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    us
    9.6
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wei
    us
    7.1
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CJ
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    It was great. Really nice hotel. Great city views.
    Shavettia
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    On Saturday 11/10/17, no one cleaned the room
    The people were friendly and very helpful
    Runnergirl
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close